Japan: Deacon Ordination Invitation (Live-streamed)

0
137

Dear Confreres and Partners in mission,

We invite you to participate online in the Deacon Ordination Ceremony in the Vice-province of Japan. Please visit the live-streamed and pray for Francis of Assisi Toshihisa Shimose C.Ss.R. who will be ordained to the sacred order of diaconate on March 21, at 13:00 (Japan time). Thank you.

The Redemptorists Vice-province of Japan


Here are the details and the link to follow:

The Deacon Ordination Ceremony (Live-streamed)

https://youtu.be/27k86XUCApI

21 March, 2022, 13:00 pm~ (Japan time)
Mass Celebrants: The Most Reverend Tarcisio Isao Kikuchi, S.V.D. Archdiocese of Tokyo
Candidate for ordination: Francis of Assisi Toshihisa Shimose C.Ss.R.

This Live-streamed will start at 12:50 Japan time.

  • In Rome time, it will start at 4:50.
  • In Germany Munich time, it will start at 4:50.
  • In Indonesia Jakarta time, it will start at 10:50.
  • In Australia Canberra time, it will start at 14:50.
  • It will start at 23:50 on March 20th in Toronto-Montreal, Canada time.

* The Deacon Ordination Ceremony is held in Japanese only.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email